A little bit about me

I was born in Pasadena California, home of the Tournament of Roses. When i was seven i moved to Kingman Arizona where I began my passion of running. I participated in Cross Country and track while in high school and have run several 5k’s as well as a half marathon. Another passion in my life is my family. I have two of the best parents in the world and the best big brother and big sister. I am a Communications major at Brigham Young University-Idaho and have started this blog to further my education and post about the communication world around me.

IMG_1455

Leave a Reply

